# University Administration

## Office of the Chancellor

Kevin Howell, Chancellor

Lindsay Recchie, Interim Chief of Staff and Assistant to the Chancellor

Maggie Thompson, Interim Assistant Secretary and Chancellor's Communications Specialist

Leeah Heath, Communications and Writing Assistant

Marina Ward, Business Officer

# Office of the Executive Vice Chancellor and Provost

Warwick Arden, Executive Vice Chancellor and Provost

Kelly Wick, Chief of Staff, Director of Projects and Planning

Reva Dunn, Executive Assistant to the Executive Vice Chancellor and Provost

McKinney Austin, Interim Vice Provost for Institutional Strategy and Analysis

Eileen Indorato, Executive Assistant to the Interim Vice Provost for Institutional Strategy and Analysis

Helen Chen, Senior Vice Provost for Instructional Programs

LaTissa Davis, Executive Assistant to the Senior Vice Provost for Instructional Programs

Fashaad Crawford, Vice Provost for Assessment and Accreditation

Ashley McIver, Executive Assistant to the Vice Provost for Assessment and Accreditation

Rob Dunn, Senior Vice Provost for University Interdisciplinary Programs

Mae Dunne, Executive Assistant to the Senior Vice Provost for University Interdisciplinary Programs

Kim Grainger, Senior Vice Provost for Faculty Excellence

Kelly Maxey, Executive Assistant to the Senior Vice Provost for Faculty Excellence

Eduardo Lorente, Vice Provost for Budget and Business Operations

Tony Reevy, Executive Director of Development and Assistant Vice Provost for University Interdisciplinary Initiatives

Sharon Neufville, Executive Assistant to the Executive Director of Development and Assistant Vice Provost for University Interdisciplinary Initiatives

Amy Jinnette, Associate Vice Provost for Academic Affairs

Emily Packard, Lead Content Strategist

Jacqueline Perry, Lead Visual Communications Strategist

Marielle Pocan, Communications Manager

#### **Unit Vice Provosts**

McKinney Austin, Interim Vice Provost for Institutional Strategy and Analysis

Cindy Barr, Vice Provost for Strategic Initiatives and Chief of Staff, Enrollment Management and Services

Mark Bernahard, Vice Provost for Continuing and Lifelong Education

Helen Chen, Senior Vice Provost for Instructional Programs

Amy Conger, Vice Provost for Global Engagement

Fashaad Crawford, Vice Provost for Assessment and Accreditation

Rob Dunn, Senior Vice Provost for University Interdisciplinary Programs

Kim Grainger, Senior Vice Provost for Faculty Excellence

Don Hunt, Senior Vice Provost for Enrollment Management and Services

Eduardo Lorente, Vice Provost for Budget and Business Operations

David Monks, Interim Vice Provost for Outreach and Engagement

Donna Petherbridge, Vice Provost for DELTA

Greg Raschke, Senior Vice Provost and Director of Libraries

Sheri Schwab, Vice Provost for Equal Opportunity

#### **Chancellor's Cabinet**

Warwick Arden, Executive Vice Chancellor and Provost

Charles Maimone, Executive Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration

Boo Corrigan, Director of Athletics

Timothy Danielson, Associate Vice Chancellor for University Human Resources and Chief Human Resources Officer

Lisa Marie L. Ferrell, Chief Communications and Marketing Officer, Associate Vice Chancellor for Communications and Marketing

Marc Hoit, Vice Chancellor for Information Technology

Allison Newhart, Vice Chancellor and General Counsel

Lindsay Recchie, Interim Chief of Staff and Assistant to the Chancellor

Doneka Scott, Vice Chancellor and Dean for the Division of Academic and Student Affairs

Brian Sischo, Vice Chancellor for University Advancement

Julie Smith, Vice Chancellor for External Affairs, Partnerships and Economic Development

Alyson Wilson, Interim Vice Chancellor for Research and Innovation

### **Deans of the Colleges**

Frank Buckless, Stephen P. Zelnak, Jr. Dean, Poole College of Management

Deanna Dannels, College of Humanities and Social Sciences

Myron Floyd, College of Natural Resources

Garey Fox, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

Peter Harries, The Graduate School

David Hinks, Wilson College of Textiles

Mark Hoversten, College of Design

Kathryn Meurs, Randall B. Terry, Jr. Dean, College of Veterinary Medicine

Lewis Owen, College of Sciences

Jim Pfaendtner, Louis-Martin Vega Dean, College of Engineering

Doneka Scott, University College, Division of Academic and Student Affairs

Paola Sztajn, Dean, College of Education

#### **Board of Trustees**

Edward I. "Ed" Weisiger, Jr., Chair

Edwin J. "Ed" Stack III, Vice Chair

Timothy L. Humphrey, Secretary

Marie F. Arcuri

Derick S. Close

Erik L. Dixon

James A. "Jim" Harrell III

David Dee Herring

James L. "Jim" Holmes, Jr.

**Ghazale Johnston** 

Wendell Murphy

Ven Poole

David M. Powers

Perry R. Safran

Isaac Carreno, Student Body President

# **University Council**

Cecile Hinson, Director, Internal Audit

Don Hunt, Senior Vice Provost for Enrollment Management and Services

Reshunda Mahone, Associate Vice Chancellor for Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving

McKinney Austin, Interim Vice Provost for Institutional Strategy and Analysis

Greg Raschke, Senior Vice Provost and Director of NC State University Libraries

Kimberly Grainger, Senior Vice Provost for Faculty Excellence

Herle McGowan, Chair of the Faculty

Walter Robinson, Chair-elect of the Faculty

Charles Hall, Chair, Staff Senate

Jameco McKenzie, Chair-Elect, Staff Senate

Isaac Carreno, Student Body President

Naila Din, Student Senate President

Shubham Rawat, Graduate Student Association President

The University Council is also composed of the chancellor's cabinet and the deans of the colleges.