## UNC System Administration

## University of North Carolina System Board of Governors

Wendy Floyd Murphy, Chair

Kellie Hunt Blue, Vice Chair

Pearl Burris-Floyd, Secretary

Dr. Lee Barnes

Kirk J. Bradley

Harry Brown

C. Philip Byers

Swadesh Chatterjee

Jimmy D. Clark

Carolyn Coward

Gene Davis

Joel Ford

John Fraley

Kathryn Crisp Greeley

Reginald Ronald Holley

Mark Holton

Terry Hutchens

Javier Limon

J. Alex Mitchell

Sonja Phillips Nichols

Art Pope

Randy Ramsey

Woody White

Michael Williford

## Officers of the University of North Carolina System

Peter Hans. President

Andrea Poole, Chief of Staff

Dr. David English, Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs and Chief Academic Officer

Bart Goodson, Senior Vice President of Government Relations

Jennifer Haygood, Senior Vice President for Finance and Chief Financial Officer

Dr. Andrew P. Kelly, CEO of Project Kitty Hawk, Senior Advisor to the President

Dr. Shun Robertson, Interim Senior Vice President for Strategy and Policy

Mary Shuping, Interim Executive Director, North Carolina State Education Assistance Authority

Ivy Taylor, Senior Advisor to the President

Andrew Tripp, Senior Vice President for Legal Affairs & General Counsel

Michael Vollmer, Chief Operating Officer

Dr. Thomas Walker, Senior Advisor for University Workforce Policy